Live Music Schedule

Every Friday and Saturday.

Bands start at 9:00 p.m.

  • July

    Chugwater
    Friday, July 31
  • August

    Chugwater
    Saturday, August 1
    TBA
    Friday, August 7 & Saturday, August 8
    Barely Gettin' By
    Friday, August 14 & Saturday, August 15
    Brand 307
    Friday, August 21 & Saturday, August 22
    Walker Williams
    Friday, August 28 & Saturday, August 29
  • September

    Tumbling Dice
    Friday, September 4 & Saturday, September 5
    Chugwater
    Friday, September 11 & Saturday, September 12
    Michael Aldridge
    Friday, September 18 & Saturday, September 19
    Barely Gettin' By
    Friday, September 25 & Saturday, September 26
  • October

    TBA
    Friday, October 2 & Saturday, October 3
    Brand 307
    Friday, October 9 & Saturday, October 10
    Walker Williams
    Friday, October 16 & Saturday, October 17
    Chugwater
    Friday, October 23 & Saturday, October 24
    Michael Aldridge
    Friday, October 30 & Saturday, October 31
  • November

    Tumbling Dice
    Friday, November 6 & Saturday, November 7
    Barely Gettin' By
    Friday, November 13 & Saturday, November 14
    Brand 307
    Friday, November 20 & Saturday, November 21
    Walker Williams
    Friday, November 27 & Saturday, November 28
  • December

    Chugwater
    Friday, December 4 & Saturday, December 5
    Michael Aldridge
    Friday, December 11 & Saturday, December 12
    TBA
    Friday, December 18 & Saturday, December 19
    TBA
    Saturday, December 26
    TBA
    Thursday, December 31
  • January 2016

    Barely Gettin' By
    Friday, January 1 & Saturday, January 2