Live Music Schedule

Every Friday and Saturday.

Bands start at 9:00 p.m.

  • Music Schedule

    Barely Gettin' By
    Friday, December 16 & Saturday, December 17
    No Live Music - Merry Christmas!
    Friday, December 23 & Saturday, December 24
    Richie Law
    Friday, December 30 & Saturday, December 31
    Boom Twang
    Friday, January 6 & Saturday, January 7
    Brand 307
    Friday, January 13 & Saturday, January 14
    Walker Williams Band
    Friday, January 20 & Saturday, January 21
    Unions Gray
    Friday, January 27th
    Bryan Thomas & Gunnar & the Grizzly Boys
    Saturday, January 28th
    Tyler Walker Band
    Friday. February 3rd & Saturday, February 4th