Live Music Schedule

Every Friday and Saturday.

Bands start at 9:00 p.m.

  • November / December

    Woodie Procell
    Friday, November 4 & Saturday, November 5
    Brand 307
    Friday, November 11 & Saturday, November 12
    Walker Williams
    Friday, November 19 & Saturday, November 19
    Harley &; the V-Twins
    Friday, November 25 & Saturday, November 26
    Walker Williams
    Friday, December 2
    TBA
    Friday, December 9 & Saturday, December 10
    Barely Gettin' By
    Friday, December 16 & Saturday, December 17
    No Live Music - Merry Christmas!
    Friday, December 23 & Saturday, December 24
    Richie Law
    Friday, December 30 & Saturday, December 31