Live Music Schedule

Every Friday and Saturday.

Bands start at 9:00 p.m.

  • May

    Allison Draw
    Friday, May 6 & Saturday, May 7
    Richie Law
    Friday, May 13 & Saturday, May 14
    Brand 307
    Friday, May 20 & Saturday, May 21
    Tumbling Dice
    Friday, May 27 & Saturday, May 28
  • June

    Walker Williams
    Friday, June 3 & Saturday, June 4
    Woodie Procell and the Snowy River Band
    Friday, June 10 & Saturday, June 11
    Crosley Hotshot Band
    Friday, June 17 & Saturday, June 18
    TBA
    Friday, June 24 & Saturday, June 25