Live Music Schedule

Every Friday and Saturday.

Bands start at 9:00 p.m.

  • Music Schedule

    Harley & the V-Twins
    Friday, May 26 & Saturday, May 27
    Walker Williams Band
    Friday, June 2 & Saturday, June 3
    Southern Fryed
    Friday, June 9 & Saturday, June 10
    Richie Law
    Friday, June 16 3 & Saturday, June 17
    The Roctors
    Friday, June 23 & Saturday, June 24
    Barely Gettin' By
    Friday, June 30 & Saturday, July 1
    Randy Burghardt
    Friday, July 7 & Saturday, July 8
    Union Gray
    Friday, July 14 & Saturday, July 15
    Harley & the V-Twins
    Friday, July 21 & Saturday, July 22
    TBA
    Friday, July 28 & Saturday, July 29
    Brand 307
    Friday, August 4 & Saturday, August 5