Live Music Schedule

Every Friday and Saturday.

Bands start at 9:00 p.m.

  • January

    Chugwater
    Friday, January 23 & Saturday, January 24
    Annie and the Wreckage
    Friday, January 30 & Saturday, January 31
  • February

    Barely Gettin' By
    Friday, February 6 & Saturday, February 7
    Woodie Procell and the Snowy River Band
    Friday, February 13 & Saturday, February 14
    Tumbling Dice
    Friday, February 20 & Saturday, February 21
    TBA
    Friday, February 27 & Saturday, February 28
  • March

    Chugwater
    Friday, March 6 & Saturday, March 7
    Walker Williams
    Friday, March 13 & Saturday, March 14
    Woodie Procell and the Snowy River Band
    Friday, March 20 & Saturday, March 21
    TBA
    Friday, March 27 & Saturday, March 28
  • April

    TBA
    Friday, April 3 & Saturday, April 4
    Walker Williams
    Friday, April 10 & Saturday, April 11
    Chugwater
    Friday, April 17 & Saturday, April 18
    Woodie Procell and the Snowy River Band
    Friday, April 24 & Saturday, April 25
  • May

    Tumbling Dice
    Friday, May 1 & Saturday, May 2
    Barely Gettin' By
    Friday, May 8 & Saturday, May 9
    Brand 307 Band
    Friday, May 15 & Saturday, May 16
    Walker Williams
    Friday, May 22 & Saturday, May 23
    Woodie Procell and the Snowy River Band
    Friday, May 29 & Saturday, May 30
  • June

    Chugwater
    Friday, June 5 & Saturday, June 6
    TBA
    Friday, June 12 & Saturday, June 13
    TBA
    Friday, June 19 & Saturday, June 20
    Walker Williams
    Friday, June 26 & Saturday, June 27