Live Music Schedule

Every Friday and Saturday.

Bands start at 9:00 p.m.

  • Music Schedule

    Richie Law
    Friday, February 10 & Saturday, February 11
    Michael Scott Band
    Friday, February 17 & Saturday, February 18
    Brand 307
    Friday, February 24 & Saturday, February 25
    Walker Williams
    Friday, March 3 & Saturday, March 4
    Richie Law
    Friday, March 10 & Saturday, March 11
    Sean Curtis & The Divide
    Friday, March 17 & Saturday, March 18
    Kory Brunson Band
    Friday, March 24
    Harley & the V-Twins
    Saturday, March 25th
    Chancey Williams & the Younger Brothers Band
    Friday, March 31st
    TBA
    Saturday, April 1
    Austin Wahlert
    Friday, April 7
    Union Gray
    Saturday, April 8
    Harley & the V-Twins
    Friday, April 14
    Richie Law
    Saturday, April 15
    Sundance closed for a private event
    Friday, April 21
    Union Gray
    Saturday, April 22
    Woodie Procell & the Snowy River Band
    Friday, April 28 & Saturday, April 29
    Sean Curtis & the Divide
    You won't want to miss this jam packed weekend! Sean Curtis & guests will be performing all weekend, including: Cinco de May & Kentucky Derby Day!!
    Friday, May 5 & Saturday, May 6