Live Music Schedule

Every Tuesday, Friday and Saturday.

Bands start at 9:00 p.m.

  • December

    Woodie Procell and the Snowy River Band
    Tuesday, December 2, Friday, December 5 & Saturday, December 6
    Chugwater Band
    Tuesday, December 9, Friday, December 12 & Saturday, December 13
    Walker Williams Band
    Tuesday, December 16, Friday, December 19 & Saturday, December 20
    Barely Gettin' By Band
    Tuesday, December 23, Friday, December 26 & Saturday, December 27
    Brand 307 Band
    Tuesday, December 30 & Wednesday, December 31
  • January

    Brand 307 Band
    Friday, January 2 & Saturday, January 3