Every Friday and Saturday!!

Bands start at 9:00 p.m.

Music Schedule

The Lucas Minor Band

The Lucas Minor Band

Friday, June 1 & Saturday, June 2

Tyrel Draper Band

Tyrel Draper Band

Friday, June 8 & Saturday, June 9

Gunnar & the Grizzly Boys

Gunnar & the Grizzly Boys

Click for tickets!

Friday, June 15th

Christie Huff

Christie Huff

Saturday, June 16th

Harley & the V-Twins

Harley & the V-Twins

Friday, June 22 & Saturday, June 23

Aaron Kantor

Aaron Kantor

Friday, June 29 & Saturday, June 30

McKenzie JaLynn Band

McKenzie JaLynn Band

Friday, July 6 & Saturday, July 7

Richie Law

Richie Law

Friday, July 13 & Saturday, July 14

TBA

TBA

Friday, July 20 & Saturday, July 21

Lendon James & the Highway 34 Band

Lendon James & the Highway 34 Band

Friday, July 27 & Saturday, July 28

Stoney LaRue

Stoney LaRue

Click the photo for tickets!

Thursday, July 26th

The LACS

The LACS

Click for tickets

Thursday, August 2nd

Eric Paslay

Eric Paslay

Click for tickets

Friday, August 3rd

Look for an exciting announcement!

Look for an exciting announcement!

Tickets available soon!

Friday, September 7th

Sam Riggs

Sam Riggs

Click for tickets

Friday, November 2nd