Every Friday and Saturday!!

Bands start at 9:00 p.m.

Music Schedule

Aaron Kantor

Aaron Kantor

Friday, June 29 & Saturday, June 30

McKenzie JaLynn Band

McKenzie JaLynn Band

Friday, July 6 & Saturday, July 7

Richie Law

Richie Law

Friday, July 13 & Saturday, July 14

Blackwater

Blackwater

Friday, July 20 & Saturday, July 21

Stoney LaRue

Stoney LaRue

Click the photo for tickets!

Thursday, July 26th

Lendon James & the Highway 34 Band

Lendon James & the Highway 34 Band

Friday, July 27 & Saturday, July 28

The LACS

The LACS

Click for tickets

Thursday, August 2nd

Eric Paslay

Eric Paslay

Click for tickets

Friday, August 3rd

The Country Music Project

The Country Music Project

Saturday, August 4th

Look for an exciting announcement!

Look for an exciting announcement!

Tickets available soon!

Friday, September 7th

Sam Riggs

Sam Riggs

Click for tickets

Friday, November 2nd

Keep an eye here!

Keep an eye here!

Wednesday, September 26th

National Act to be announced soon!

National Act to be announced soon!

Friday, September 28th

Walker Williams Band

Walker Williams Band

Friday, August 24th & Saturday, August 25th

Christopher Thomas & The Branded

Christopher Thomas & The Branded

Friday, August 31st & Saturday, September 1st

Union Gray

Union Gray

Friday, September 13th & Saturday, September 14th