• April

    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, April 19
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, April 20
    Fun Buckin’ Fridays Cash Giveaway
    At approximately 11 p.m. Chance to win $500. Progressive each week until $1,000 is reached, then a guaranteed winner! Free cover with CSU I.D. all night, 21 and over. 18 and over, $8 cover. Live music. Free shuttle available. All 20 oz. drafts $2. Come out and party!
    Friday, April 25
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, April 26
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, April 27
  • May

    Fun Buckin’ Fridays Cash Giveaway
    At approximately 11 p.m. Chance to win $500. Progressive each week until $1,000 is reached, then a guaranteed winner! Free cover with CSU I.D. all night, 21 and over. 18 and over, $8 cover. Live music. Free shuttle available. All 20 oz. drafts $2. Come out and party!
    Friday, May 2
    Kentucky Derby Party
    The Run for the Roses! Come out, have fun, place your bets and enjoy some great horse racing! Doors open at 8:30 a.m. for Undercard Stakes Pace betting and watching. 52 TVs on-site! Participate in our very own Derby Hat Fashion Parade prior to post-time and compete for a Derby Trophy for 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th places. A FREE rose for all participants. Mint Julep and Oaks Lily drink specials. Food specials throughout the day. Over 100 Derby t-shirts giveaways. Door prizes and Derby Trivia contest prizes. The only place in Northern Colorado for legalized off-track betting.
    Saturday, May 3
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, May 3
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, May 4
    Wild Bunch Bull Riding
    Starts at 7:30 p.m. We have Mutton Busting for the youngsters, too! Gate admission: Adults, 13 & Up $8; 5-12 $4; Under 5 Free (includes free entry into Sundance after the event). Where the west is fun! Bring the family!
    Friday & Saturday, May 9 & 10
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, May 10
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, May 11
    Wild Bunch Bull Riding
    Starts at 7:30 p.m. We have Mutton Busting for the youngsters, too! Gate admission: Adults, 13 & Up $8; 5-12 $4; Under 5 Free (includes free entry into Sundance after the event). Where the west is fun! Bring the family!
    Friday & Saturday, May 16 & 17
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, May 17
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, May 18
    Wild Bunch Bull Riding
    Starts at 7:30 p.m. We have Mutton Busting for the youngsters, too! Gate admission: Adults, 13 & Up $8; 5-12 $4; Under 5 Free (includes free entry into Sundance after the event). Where the west is fun! Bring the family!
    Friday & Saturday, May 23 & 24
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, May 24
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, May 25
    Wild Bunch Bull Riding
    Starts at 7:30 p.m. We have Mutton Busting for the youngsters, too! Gate admission: Adults, 13 & Up $8; 5-12 $4; Under 5 Free (includes free entry into Sundance after the event). Where the west is fun! Bring the family!
    Friday & Saturday, May 30 & 31
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, May 31
  • June

    Wild Bunch Bull Riding
    Starts at 7:30 p.m. We have Mutton Busting for the youngsters, too! Gate admission: Adults, 13 & Up $8; 5-12 $4; Under 5 Free (includes free entry into Sundance after the event). Where the west is fun! Bring the family!
    Friday & Saturday, June 6 & 7
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, June 1
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, June 7
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, June 8
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, June 14
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, June 15
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, June 21
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, June 22
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, June 28
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, June 29
  • July

    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, July 5
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, July 6
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, July 12
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, July 13
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, July 19
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, July 20
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, July 26
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, July 27
  • August

    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, August 2
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, August 3
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, August 9
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, August 10
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, August 16
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, August 17
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, August 23
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, August 24
    Just LeDoux It!
    Live music by Alan Kirk Wobbeking from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Good music! Good food! Great Ledoux tunes! Live band starts at 9 p.m.
    Saturday, August 30
    Family Dance Lessons
    Every Sunday! 7-8 p.m. $3 per person All ages are welcome! Come out and enjoy some great country dancing.
    Sunday, August 31